Contacts

Current students

General questions

Elena Baranova
International Students' Educational Center, Director
Main Administrative Building ("GAK"), room 324

+7 (499) 158 40 43
+7 (916) 440 38 54
elena.baranova@mai.ru

General questions

Sergey Troshev
Deputy Director
Main Administrative Building ("GAK"), room 324

+7 (499) 158 40 43
+7 916 180 70 09
sergey.troshev@mai.ru

Visa Support

Platunova Olga
Main Administrative Building ("GAK"), room 324

+7 (499) 158 04 65
olga.platunova@mai.ru

Financial questions

Panova Liubov
Main Administrative Building ("GAK"), room 324

+7 (499) 158 04 65
panova.liubov@mai.ru

Prospective students

Admission

Main Administrative Building ("GAK"), room 104

+7 (499) 158 00 27
admission@mai.ru

Partners and agents

Dina Svirtsova
Main Administrative Building ("GAK"), room 104

+7 (499) 158 00 27
dina.svirtsova@mai.ru

Student exchange

Irina Lupitsina
Main Administrative Building ("GAK"), room 104

+7 (499) 158 00 27
irina.lupitsina@mai.ru

 Location

125993, Moscow, Volokolamskoe shosse, 4

 Phone

Or you may contact us using WhatsApp and Telegram applications

+7 (903) 541-4393
  E-mail
 Offical social media accounts

Ask question

* Required field

Or you can contact us using Viber or WhatsApp mobile application service

+7 (925) 579-7589